Alba tooling & engineering in Forstau, Austria
Contact Service
Menu
Produktfinder Product-finder
Language
Downloads Downloads Search
Close search

Search Alba Website:

Search
Close Search

Alba - Productfinder

Choose category:

Technologies
Products
1. Choose category...
2. Choose technology...
3. Choose technology...
1. Choose product...
2. Choose product...

Alba Group

Contact

We help you to make your way as short as possible and save time. Here you will find all contact persons at a glance.

Alba Austria

Forstau

Headquarters

Andreas Moser 
Project & Sales Manager
email: andreas.moser@albatools.com
phone: +43 6454 7800 6201

Ferdinand Keinprecht
Project & Sales Manager
email: ferdinand.keinprecht@albatools.com 
phone: +43 6454 7800 6200

Erwin Hettegger 
Project & Sales Manager
email: erwin.hettegger@albatools.com 
phone: +43 6454 7800 6202

Markus Knauß
Team Service
email: markus.knauss@albatools.com
phone: +43 6454 7800 6656

Radstadt

Production plant
Thomas Fuchs
Operating Manager
email: thomas.fuchs@albatools.com
phone: +43 6452 20073 8050

Alba Slovenia

Slovenj Gradec

Competence center & development
Nejc Ozimic
Business Development Director I Procurator
email: nejc.ozimic@albatools.com
phone: +386 2 236 3081

Jani Primik

Project & Sales Manager
email: jani.primik@albatools.com
phone: +386 2 236 3080

Božo Kruhek
Project & Sales Manager
email: bozo.kruhek@albatools.com
phone: +386 2 236 3083

Erwin Hettegger 
Project & Sales Manager
email: erwin.hettegger@albatools.com 
phone: +43 6454 7800 6202

Alba Germany

Geisenhausen

Sales Location
Stephan Boehr
Managing Director
email: stephan.boehr@albatools.com
phone: +49 8743 82827 10

Oliver Massbaum
Project & Sales Manager
email: oliver.massbaum@albatools.com
mobil: +49 170 3760338

Alba Slovakia

Surany

Production plant
Roman Polocik
Operation Manager
email: roman.polocik@albatools.com
phone: +421 35 692 5043

Ferdinand Keinprecht
Project & Sales Manager
email: ferdinand.keinprecht@albatools.com 
phone: +43 6454 7800 6200

Alba North America

Macomb

Competence Center
Dave Smoger | Local contact
Managing Director
email: dave.smoger@albatools.com
phone: +1 586 371 4927

Daniel D’Acosta | Contact Mexico
Project & Service Manager
email: daniel.dacosta@albatools.com
phone: +52 1 442 266 60 66

Gerhard Zechner | Internationl contact
Operations Manager North America
email: gerhard.zechner@albatools.com
phone: +1 734 744 8570
mobile AT: +43 664 3867658

Alba China

Shanghai

Service location
Vivian Zhang | Local contact
Sales & Project Managment ALBA IFV
email: vzhang@alba-ifv.com
phone: +86 21 59513825 818

Erwin Hettegger | International contact
Project & Sales Manager
email: erwin.hettegger@albatools.com 
phone: +43 6454 7800 6202

Alba India

Greater Noida

Service location

Aman Chopra | Local contact
Managing Director Powersback Group
email: aman.chopra@powerspack.com
phone: +91 98 100 802 44

Erwin Hettegger | International contact
Project & Sales Manager
email: erwin.hettegger@albatools.com  
phone: +43 6454 7800 6202
To the top

Desprition of the following image:.

Head

Titel of the previous image

Titel of the next image

You are in this document

You are on a subpage to this link

To open the menu click here

Video